|← Previous||Next →|
The following is the online calendar, with a blue message about unconfirmed appointments or bookings. The green check mark on the bottom brings you to a page where you can send a confirmation e-mail to the customer.
That is up to you. By default unconfirmed appointments do block the specific timeslot.